Grant Eligible and Post-MDRI Countries subject to the NCBP in FY17 1/, 2/

"Red Light" Countries (14) (high risk of debt distress)	"Yellow Light" Countries (21) (moderate risk of debt distress)		MDRI Recipient "Green Light" Countries (5) (low risk of debt distress)
Afghanistan	Burkina Faso	Samoa	Benin
Burundi	Comoros	Sierra Leone	Rwanda
Central African Republic	Congo, Dem. Rep. of	Solomon Islands	Senegal
Chad	Ethiopia ^{3/}	Tajikistan	Tanzania
Kiribati	Gambia, The	Togo	Uganda
Maldives	Guinea	Tonga	
Marshall Islands	Guinea Bissau	Vanuatu	
Mauritania	Haiti		
Micronesia	Kyrgyz Republic		
Mozambique ^{3/}	Liberia		
Sao Tome and Principe	Madagascar		
South Sudan	Malawi		
Tuvalu	Mali		
Yemen, Republic of	Niger		

^{1/} Limited to active IDA-only countries and excludes countries in nonaccrual status as of July 1, 2016 (Eritrea, Somalia and Sudan).

^{2/} Based on countries' risk of debt distress (as of June 19, 2016) and list of HIPCs and MDRI Status (as of June 16, 2015).

^{3/} Ethiopia and Mozambique are not eligible for IDA grants in FY17 as a result of application of NCBP remedies.